College & Careers

P2G has College & Career Resource Centers (CCRC) in each borough to help students plan for their future.  College and Career coaches are available at each Center as well as visit each P2G site once each week.

ccrc-group2

College and Career Resource Center Locations

Bronx

1010 Rev. James Polite Avenue, Room 510
Bronx , NY 10459
Tel: 718-518-3320


TEAM

Topaz Arthur
TArthur@schools.nyc.gov

Ernesto Nunez
ENunez21@schools.nyc.gov

Lismeldy Rosario
LRosario16@schools.nyc.gov

Brooklyn

832 Marcy Avenue, Room 210
Brooklyn , NY 11216
Tel: 718-636-5770


TEAM

Shavon Brownlee
Sbrownlee@schools.nyc.gov

Karim French
Kfrench@schools.nyc.gov

Fred Jean
FJean4@schools.nyc.gov

Erica Llanos
ELlanos2@schools.nyc.gov

Manhattan

269 W. 35th Street @ 8th Avenue, Room 1015
New York , NY 10018
Tel: 212-244-1274


TEAM

Jennifer Flores
Jflores19@schools.nyc.gov

Jermaine Peña
JPena38@schools.nyc.gov

Alexandra Nahorney
ANahorney@schools.nyc.gov

 

Queens

162-02 Hillside Avenue, Room B7
Queens , NY 11432
Tel: 718-739-2100


TEAM

Fabiola Castillo
FCastillo4@schools.nyc.gov

Renee Council
RCouncil@schools.nyc.gov

Will Dulin
Wdulin@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Staten Island

450 St. Marks Place
Staten Island , NY 10301
Tel: 718-273-3225


TEAM

Niah Howell
NHowell3@schools.nyc.gov

Citywide District 79

College Initiatives Manager

Chelsea Henderson
CHenderson5@schools.nyc.gov