College & Careers

P2G has College & Career Resource Centers (CCRC) in each borough to help students plan for their future.  College and Career coaches are available at each Center as well as visit each P2G site once each week.

CCRC Bulletin Board Pic

College and Career Resource Center Locations

Bronx

1010 Rev. James Polite Avenue, Room 510
Bronx , NY 10459
Tel: 718-518-3320


TEAM

Marianyeli Guzman
MGuzman46@schools.nyc.gov

Ernesto Nunez
ENunez21@schools.nyc.gov

Lismeldy Rosario
LRosario16@schools.nyc.gov

Brooklyn

832 Marcy Avenue, Room 210
Brooklyn , NY 11216
Tel: 718-636-5770


TEAM

Thamarra Beaubrun 
TBeaubrun@schools.nyc.gov

Curtis Cox
CCox18@schools.nyc.gov

Karim French
KFrench@schools.nyc.gov

Fred Jean
FJean4@schools.nyc.gov

 

Manhattan

269 W. 35th Street @ 8th Avenue, Room 1015
New York , NY 10018
Tel: 212-244-1274


TEAM

Adon Cooper
ACooper20@schools.nyc.gov

Latoya Harris
LHarris12@schools.nyc.gov

Aldo Maldonado
AMaldonado17@schools.nyc.gov

Maya Williams
MWilliams134@schools.nyc.gov

Queens

162-02 Hillside Avenue, Room B7
Queens , NY 11432
Tel: 718-739-2100


TEAM

Jennifer Braren
JBraren@schools.nyc.gov

Will Dulin
WDulin@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

Staten Island

450 St. Marks Place
Staten Island , NY 10301
Tel: 718-273-3225


TEAM

Niah Howell
NHowell3@schools.nyc.gov

Citywide District 79

College Initiatives Manager

Chelsea Henderson
CHenderson5@schools.nyc.gov

 

College Initiatives Assistant

Selena Nelson
SNelson21@schools.nyc.gov